Tampa Bay Investments Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Highly recommend them.

5 stars Highly recommend them. First class all the way. Very professional and easy to work with!!!! -

Elizabeth May 16, 2017

"Betsy is a very professional, responsive realtor.

She helped us in every step of our home purchase in Wesley Chapel Florida. During the process she was always available and ready to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend her."

Ivan Martinez-6/19/2019

"Macee did a great job in helping my partner and I find our first home!

She made herself available whenever we wanted to go see a listing and kept us engaged during the entire house hunting process. Once we found the perfect home, she made sure we understood the process and maintained open lines of communication between all parties involved. When it came to negotiations, she definitely had our best interest in mind and was able to get us everything we wanted plus more! Thank you for all your hard work, we are so happy with our new home!"

Angel Bueno 1359 Wexford Dr S, Palm Harbor, FL 34683- July 11, 2019

Knowledgeable and Helpful 5 stars Betsy and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful.

I'm looking forward to learning from them and working with them -

Missy January 1, 2018

Our experience couldn't be better!

5 stars "I will choose you guys over and over again, because you are simply the BEST! Our new home buying experience couldn't have been any better. Thanks Betsy and Theresa, you guys rock!!!" -

Obi Esomonu May 3, 2017

Their expertise is bar none 5 stars These are two real estate agents that take the terminology of real estate agent to a new higher level.

Their expertise is bar none. If your in search of a real estate agent your search is over. They are a huge part of my team in Florida. -

Michael May 16, 2017

Helped me sell a home!

5 stars I am a real estate investor and highly recommend working with Betsy. She is honest and hardworking. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. Tampa Bay Investments Tampa She makes you feel like you're her only client and she is available anytime you need her. We really enjoyed working with Betsy and will continue to use her in all our real estate ventures. -

Dana February 21, 2018

Thank You!

5 stars I wanted to publicly thank Theresa for everything you are doing to make my transition from Kennebunk, Maine to Tampa, Florida, as easy as can be! She has gone above and beyond in answering every question and addressing every need, right down to the school system for my son. If people in the Tampa area are even half as kind as she is, then I know I have made a wonderful choice in my new community!Thank you Theresa for being so great at your job, and thank you Sandy for giving me her info!!! -

Kristina October 26, 2017

"In my opinion Betsy is one of the best in the real estate field.

She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the either buying or selling a home. I know first hand, Betsy helped me find a home and after I had her sell my home. She sold my home two after she listed it. Betsy has endless energy and was available to me anytime of the day. She is a great ambassador to the real estate profession. If you hire her, you will be greatly surprised how devoted she will be to you during your search or selling of a home."

Steve Stahlhuth- June 13, 2019
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Betsy is a very professional, responsive realtor. She helped us in every step of our home purchase in Wesley Chapel Florida. During the process she was always available and ready to answer all of our ... more "
5/5.0
by Ivan Martinez
"In my opinion Betsy is one of the best in the real estate field. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the either buying or selling a home. I know first hand, Betsy helped me find a home ... more "
5/5.0
by sdstahlhuth
"We recommend Betsy,she is the best at her business,above all a wondefull person to make business with,very patient.She don't give up,she keep trying.Her crew is wonderful as well.Recomended 100%! more "
5/5.0
by zuser20180828083244359

Property Search