Tampa Bay Investments Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"A very thoughtful agent who genuinely goes the extra mile to make sure you’re getting the best deal and a home that suits you, she really cares and it shows!

I would definitely recommend Betsy and her team to anyone especially first time home buyers, she’s not like those other shark realtors out there that don’t have your best interests at heart!"

Anthony Galvez - September 16, 2018

"Betsy went above and beyond to help me get a great deal, on a great rental property with a great return, right out of the gate.

As an out of state investor with a full-time job, I consider myself lucky to have chosen her and her team right off the bat because of how stress free the process felt, even through one of my most difficult acquisitions to date. I will definitely be utilizing Betsy for more of my real estate needs, in the future."

Chad Burks - November 30, 2020

Their expertise is bar none 5 stars These are two real estate agents that take the terminology of real estate agent to a new higher level.

Their expertise is bar none. If your in search of a real estate agent your search is over. They are a huge part of my team in Florida. -

Michael May 16, 2017

"Betsy and her team was amazing and made the home selling process super smooth and easy.

Betsy is an amazing person to have on your side when it comes to selling your home."

Walter Parker - October 9, 2018

Our experience couldn't be better!

5 stars "I will choose you guys over and over again, because you are simply the BEST! Our new home buying experience couldn't have been any better. Thanks Betsy and Theresa, you guys rock!!!" -

Obi Esomonu May 3, 2017

"Being a first time home buyer is certainly not a breeze, however, Betsy was there to address all my questions and concerns regardless of the hour.

She has a lot of knowledge about the area and ensured I was getting the best price from my home. I didn't have the slightest idea of what buying a home entailed, but Betsy was there every step of the way to guide me, provide reassurance, and help negotiate with the sellers. Truly happy with my home. Job well done Betsy!"

Rachel Johnson - December 3, 2019

"Betsy is a very professional, responsive realtor.

She helped us in every step of our home purchase in Wesley Chapel Florida. During the process she was always available and ready to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend her."

Ivan Martinez-6/19/2019

Thank You!

5 stars I wanted to publicly thank Theresa for everything you are doing to make my transition from Kennebunk, Maine to Tampa, Florida, as easy as can be! She has gone above and beyond in answering every question and addressing every need, right down to the school system for my son. If people in the Tampa area are even half as kind as she is, then I know I have made a wonderful choice in my new community!Thank you Theresa for being so great at your job, and thank you Sandy for giving me her info!!! -

Kristina October 26, 2017

"In my opinion Betsy is one of the best in the real estate field.

She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the either buying or selling a home. I know first hand, Betsy helped me find a home and after I had her sell my home. She sold my home two after she listed it. Betsy has endless energy and was available to me anytime of the day. She is a great ambassador to the real estate profession. If you hire her, you will be greatly surprised how devoted she will be to you during your search or selling of a home."

Steve Stahlhuth- June 13, 2019

"My husband and I recently purchased a home through Betsy and the process was smoother then we ever could have imagined.

She was very professional, very responsive, communicated well, and did everything in our best interest. We’ve worked with other companies in the past and by far Betsy was the best experience. She did this while also navigating the new rules and stressful world of the pandemic."

Emily Schaefer - May 20, 2020

"Macee did a great job in helping my partner and I find our first home!

She made herself available whenever we wanted to go see a listing and kept us engaged during the entire house hunting process. Once we found the perfect home, she made sure we understood the process and maintained open lines of communication between all parties involved. When it came to negotiations, she definitely had our best interest in mind and was able to get us everything we wanted plus more! Thank you for all your hard work, we are so happy with our new home!"

Angel Bueno 1359 Wexford Dr S, Palm Harbor, FL 34683- July 11, 2019

Knowledgeable and Helpful 5 stars Betsy and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful.

I'm looking forward to learning from them and working with them -

Missy January 1, 2018

Highly recommend them.

5 stars Highly recommend them. First class all the way. Very professional and easy to work with!!!! -

Elizabeth May 16, 2017

"Betsy and her team was amazing in helping us select a home for our family.

We were living in Illinois at the time and seeing homes ourselves wasn’t feasible. They were always available, timely, honest and hard working. They made our lives so much easier and joyful."

Maggie Barie - December 5, 2018

Helped me sell a home!

5 stars I am a real estate investor and highly recommend working with Betsy. She is honest and hardworking. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. Tampa Bay Investments Tampa She makes you feel like you're her only client and she is available anytime you need her. We really enjoyed working with Betsy and will continue to use her in all our real estate ventures. -

Dana February 21, 2018
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"This was the best experience dealing with the selling of my land. It could not have been any easier. I did this all on my phone from the comfort of my home. more "
5/5.0
by ursel mobile
"Betsy went above and beyond to help me get a great deal, on a great rental property with a great return, right out of the gate. As an out of state investor with a full-time job, I consider myself lucky ... more "
5/5.0
by Chad Burks
"My husband and I recently purchased a home through Betsy and the process was smoother then we ever could have imagined. She was very professional, very responsive, communicated well, and did everything ... more "
5/5.0
by emily schaefer5055

Property Search