Tampa Bay Investments & REA Capital Partners Testimonials

Our experience couldn't be better!

5 stars "I will choose you guys over and over again, because you are simply the BEST! Our new home buying experience couldn't have been any better. Thanks Betsy and Theresa, you guys rock!!!" -

Obi Esomonu May 3, 2017

Simply the best!

5 stars You guys are simply the BEST! Our new home buying experience couldn't have been any better. Thanks Betsy and Theresa, you guys rock!!! -

Obi May 3, 2017

Deliver Results- Every time 5 stars I have worked with Tampa Bay Investments for over a year.

I have confidence that they will work hard and deliver results- every time. As a real estate investor, I can work with many different realtors and I choose to work with Tampa Bay Investments. -

Brett July 11, 2018

Thank You!

5 stars I wanted to publicly thank Theresa for everything you are doing to make my transition from Kennebunk, Maine to Tampa, Florida, as easy as can be! She has gone above and beyond in answering every question and addressing every need, right down to the school system for my son. If people in the Tampa area are even half as kind as she is, then I know I have made a wonderful choice in my new community!Thank you Theresa for being so great at your job, and thank you Sandy for giving me her info!!! -

Kristina October 26, 2017

Helped me sell a home!

5 stars I am a real estate investor and highly recommend working with Betsy. She is honest and hardworking. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. Tampa Bay Investments Tampa She makes you feel like you're her only client and she is available anytime you need her. We really enjoyed working with Betsy and will continue to use her in all our real estate ventures. -

Dana February 21, 2018

Knowledgeable and Helpful 5 stars Betsy and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful.

I'm looking forward to learning from them and working with them -

Missy January 1, 2018

Structured and Informative 5 stars I really enjoyed the 1st meeting.

It was structured and informative. As a new investor, i know the importance of having a team. The mere fact that this group gives me exposure to seasoned investors, an investor friendly title company, realtor, & financial advisors adds value to my company and allows me to see my 2018 goals being met. - Dana January 21, 2018

Dana January 21, 2018

Go above and beyond 5 stars Betsy and Theresa have vast knowledge of real estate in the Tampa bay area and count on them to negotiate harder and go above and beyond anyone in the business.

Call them today to help with all of your real estate needs!! -

Sean May 16, 2017

Very professional 5 stars Betsy has shown to be very professional with assisting with the understanding of finding property and helping with the process.

Thank you Betsy for the information and I know there will be more 5 stars. -

Doreen July 21, 2016

Highly recommend them.

5 stars Highly recommend them. First class all the way. Very professional and easy to work with!!!! -

Elizabeth May 16, 2017

Betsy was extremely helpful 5 stars I'm a local business person in the community and had a chance to meet Betsy.

She was extremely helpful and is very knowledgeable of the area. She has a passion for real estate and puts all of her effort in what she does. -

Alex June 13, 2017

Their expertise is bar none 5 stars These are two real estate agents that take the terminology of real estate agent to a new higher level.

Their expertise is bar none. If your in search of a real estate agent your search is over. They are a huge part of my team in Florida. -

Michael May 16, 2017

Knowledgeable and Helpful 5 stars Betsy and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful.

I'm looking forward to learning from them and working with them! -

Missy January 22, 2018

Highly likely to recommend 5 stars Betsy was incredibly helpful and very professional.

She guided me through my first home buying experience and continued to provide me with information that was important to my decision on a new home and helped me to decipher what information I should focus on when evaluating a property that I was interested in purchasing. Her and her team were readily available to help in any issues or questions that I had during the purchasing process and I was impressed how thorough they were from my first contact to the closing day and after. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers and I will continue to use them for any future needs (eg buying or selling). Thank you so much Betsy, Brian, and Rachel-

December 25th, 2018

I would recommend Betsy as your realtor 5 stars Betsy took the time and consult me on comps for my home and what we should list it for.

I'm so thankful for her and the time she takes with her clients. I would recommend her as your realtor to anyone buying or selling. -

Matthew June 7, 2017
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"If you are in the market to sell or buy a home and looking for a realtor who is caring, attentive to all your needs, Cindy should be your pick. She is very knowledgeable of the Riverview/ South Shore ... more "
5/5.0
by cheermom1025
"We were looking to buy a home and had Cindy as our realtor! Highly recommend Cindy! She has such commitment and dedication! Also works very hard to help assist with showing us homes to buy.

She ... more "
5/5.0
by charadams80

Property Search