Tampa Bay Investments & REA Capital Partners Testimonials

Our experience couldn't be better!

5 stars "I will choose you guys over and over again, because you are simply the BEST! Our new home buying experience couldn't have been any better. Thanks Betsy and Theresa, you guys rock!!!" -

Obi Esomonu May 3, 2017

Highly recommend them.

5 stars Highly recommend them. First class all the way. Very professional and easy to work with!!!! -

Elizabeth May 16, 2017

"It would be very difficult to find a more dedicated Realtor than Cindy.

She will look after every detail, and will be with you during every step of the transaction. If you are buying, selling or renting she has the experience and knowledge that you can depend on!"

Mr. Steven- June 21, 2019

"Betsy is a very professional, responsive realtor.

She helped us in every step of our home purchase in Wesley Chapel Florida. During the process she was always available and ready to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend her."

Ivan Martinez-6/19/2019

Helped me sell a home!

5 stars I am a real estate investor and highly recommend working with Betsy. She is honest and hardworking. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. Tampa Bay Investments Tampa She makes you feel like you're her only client and she is available anytime you need her. We really enjoyed working with Betsy and will continue to use her in all our real estate ventures. -

Dana February 21, 2018

Simply the best!

5 stars You guys are simply the BEST! Our new home buying experience couldn't have been any better. Thanks Betsy and Theresa, you guys rock!!! -

Obi May 3, 2017

Very professional 5 stars Betsy has shown to be very professional with assisting with the understanding of finding property and helping with the process.

Thank you Betsy for the information and I know there will be more 5 stars. -

Doreen July 21, 2016

"In my opinion Betsy is one of the best in the real estate field.

She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the either buying or selling a home. I know first hand, Betsy helped me find a home and after I had her sell my home. She sold my home two after she listed it. Betsy has endless energy and was available to me anytime of the day. She is a great ambassador to the real estate profession. If you hire her, you will be greatly surprised how devoted she will be to you during your search or selling of a home."

Steve Stahlhuth- June 13, 2019

Thank You!

5 stars I wanted to publicly thank Theresa for everything you are doing to make my transition from Kennebunk, Maine to Tampa, Florida, as easy as can be! She has gone above and beyond in answering every question and addressing every need, right down to the school system for my son. If people in the Tampa area are even half as kind as she is, then I know I have made a wonderful choice in my new community!Thank you Theresa for being so great at your job, and thank you Sandy for giving me her info!!! -

Kristina October 26, 2017

"Cindy was the most responsive and intelligent realtor I've ever worked with.

If she is your realtor, she not only prides herself on finding you your dream home but also building a relationship with you. Bottom line is she found us a fantastic house in under 2 weeks with no closing costs, and was easy to reach on the weekends. Great service all around and I would recommend her to anybody in the Tampa Bay area."

Grant- June 25, 2019

"Cindy Robinson is devoted, knowledgeable, and uniquely fitted into the industry.

With an in depth knowledge of real estate, she was able to provide exceptional service and successfully represent myself and fiancee to purchase our home. The process of home buying can be long and arduous, yet she was always available to share her knowledge and experience. This made the entire process much more pleasurable being that she put our needs and desires before the business aspect of the transaction. I would certainly reference Cindy to anyone including family and friends if they were in need of an amazing agent."

David W- June 21, 2019

"Macee did a great job in helping my partner and I find our first home!

She made herself available whenever we wanted to go see a listing and kept us engaged during the entire house hunting process. Once we found the perfect home, she made sure we understood the process and maintained open lines of communication between all parties involved. When it came to negotiations, she definitely had our best interest in mind and was able to get us everything we wanted plus more! Thank you for all your hard work, we are so happy with our new home!"

Angel Bueno 1359 Wexford Dr S, Palm Harbor, FL 34683- July 11, 2019

Knowledgeable and Helpful 5 stars Betsy and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful.

I'm looking forward to learning from them and working with them -

Missy January 1, 2018

Go above and beyond 5 stars Betsy and Theresa have vast knowledge of real estate in the Tampa bay area and count on them to negotiate harder and go above and beyond anyone in the business.

Call them today to help with all of your real estate needs!! -

Sean May 16, 2017

Their expertise is bar none 5 stars These are two real estate agents that take the terminology of real estate agent to a new higher level.

Their expertise is bar none. If your in search of a real estate agent your search is over. They are a huge part of my team in Florida. -

Michael May 16, 2017
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Macee did a great job in helping my partner and I find our first home! She made herself available whenever we wanted to go see a listing and kept us engaged during the entire house hunting process. Once ... more "
5/5.0
by Angel Bueno

Property Search